Webinar

The Business Impacts of Russia’s Thriving Cybercriminal Underground August 28th, 9:00 AM EDT (13:00 GMT)

If you are interested in attending but cannot attend at this time, we will be holding another session at 1:00 PM EDT (17:00 GMT).

Russian threat actors target Western organizations and governments with large-scale data breaches, malware-spreading campaigns, espionage, election meddling, and other malicious activity while the Russian government turns a blind eye.

Attend this webinar on August 28th at 9:00 AM EDT (13:00 GMT) to learn more about:

  • The restrictive internet laws Russia imposes on businesses and consumers alike
  • The cyber-political landscape, the robust Russian cybercriminal underground community on the dark web
  • The sophisticated tools and tactics Russian hackers use to levy their attacks

Speaker:

Charity Wright, Cyber Threat Intelligence Analyst, IntSights